Mrs Sue Mitchell BA, MA, PGCE – Chairman
Mr Alex Bubb BSc, DipM – Chair of Marketing Committee
Ms Jenny Butler BEd – Lead Governor for Safeguarding, Chair of Education Committee
Mrs Dianna Fletcher BA (Hons), DipArch, MA, DiplCons (AA), RIBA CA
Mrs Bernie Hoare BSc, PGCE, MCIPD
Mr Bruce Phillips
Mrs Sarah Riley BSc, PGCE – Lead Governor for Boarding
Mrs Elaine Smith LLB LLM
Mr Edwin Linnell